DCSPA Executive Board Members

President - Michelle Woodward

Vice President - Zach Folmer

Treasurer - Lindsay Folmer

Recording Secretary - Noella Vang

Corresponding Secretary - Tara Guentz

Ways & Means - Elizabeth Flores

Parliamentarian - Arti Naicker

Snack Bar - Anita Davis

Member At Large - Sherri Cooley

Member At Large - Holly Kampsen

Member At Large - Deana Briscoe

Learn More

Parent Club Meetings

Our PTC meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm in the Library. We do not have meetings in June, July, August, or December. Meetings are open to all families and staff at Dry Creek. Please join us and learn about ways to get involved at Dry Creek.

Learn More